top of page

COUNCIL & STAFF 

Council

Mayor Keith O'Driscoll

email: kodriscoll@townofbaybulls.com 

 

Deputy Mayor Jason O'Brien

email: jobrien@townofbaybulls.com

 

Councillor Ethan Williams 

email: ewilliams@townofbaybulls.com

Councillor Corey Ronayne

email: cronayne@townofbaybulls.com

Councillor Jason Sullivan

email: jsullivan@townofbaybulls.com

Staff

 

Ashley Wakeham, Town Manager

email: awakeham@townofbaybulls.com

(709) 334-3454 Ext 3

Jennifer Blanchard, Assistant Town Clerk

email: jblanchard@townofbaybulls.com

(709) 334-3454 Ext 1

Stella Sullivan, Administrative Assistant

email: ssullivan@townofbaybulls.com

(709) 334-3454 Ext 2

Gary O'Driscoll, Maintenance Worker

 

Doug Hyde, Maintenance Worker

Committees 

 

BBBAA Board Member

Mayor Keith O'Driscoll

BBRLC Board Members

Mayor Keith O'Driscoll

Councillor Ethan Williams

Councillor Jason Sullivan

Youth Advisory Committee

Heritage Committee

Regional Fire Committee

Deputy Mayor Jason O'Brien

bottom of page