Current Council

Current Council

Mayor Harold Mullowney

hmullowney@townofbaybulls.com

Deputy Mayor Wendy O'Driscoll

wodriscoll@townofbaybulls.com

Councillor Joan Luby

jluby@townofbaybulls.com  

Councillor Eric Maloney 

emaloney@townofbaybulls.com

Councillor Patrick Coady

pcoady@townofbaybulls.com

Committees

Mayor sits on all Committees of Council 

Finance 

Councillor Eric Maloney

Public Works

Councillor Patrick Coady

Regional Fire Committee

Councillor Joan Luby

Municipal OHS Representatives

Deputy Mayor Wendy O'Driscoll

Councillor Joan Luby

BBBAA Representative

Councillor Patrick Coady

BBRLC Board Members

Mayor Harold Mullowney

Councillor Joan Luby 

Councillor Eric Maloney

Staff

 

Jennifer Aspell

Town Manager

jaspell@townofbaybulls.com 

Ashley Wakeham

Assistant Town Clerk

awakeham@townofbaybulls.com

 

Debbie Morgan

Administrative Assistant

dmorgan@townofbaybulls.com

Gary O'Driscoll

Outside Maintenance

 

Doug Hyde

Outside Maintenance

© Copyright 2013 - TOWN OF BAY BULLS, NL

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon