Current Council

Current Council

Mayor Neil O'Brien 

nobrien@townofbaybulls.com

Deputy Mayor Jason O'Brien

jobrien@townofbaybulls.com

Councillor Keith O'Driscoll

kodriscoll@townofbaybulls.com  

Councillor Shannon O'Driscoll 

sodriscoll@townofbaybulls.com

Councillor Jason Sullivan

jsullivan@townofbaybulls.com

Committee & Board Members

 

BBBAA Representative

Councillor Keith O'Driscoll

BBRLC Board Members

Councillor Keith O'Driscoll

Councillor Shannon O'Driscoll

Councillor Jason Sullivan

Youth Advisory Committee

Heritage Committee

Staff

 

Jennifer Aspell

Town Manager

jaspell@townofbaybulls.com 

Ashley Wakeham

Assistant Town Clerk

awakeham@townofbaybulls.com

Evan Vokey 

Director of Public Works

evokey@townofbaybulls.com

Gary O'Driscoll

Outside Maintenance

 

Doug Hyde

Outside Maintenance