COUNCIL & STAFF 

Council

Mayor Keith O'Driscoll

email: kodriscoll@townofbaybulls.com 

 

Deputy Mayor Jason O'Brien

email: jobrien@townofbaybulls.com

  

Councillor Shannon O'Driscoll 

email: sodriscoll@townofbaybulls.com

Councillor Corey Ronayne

email: cronayne@townofbaybulls.com

Councillor Jason Sullivan

email: jsullivan@townofbaybulls.com

Staff

 

Jennifer Aspell, Town Manager

email: jaspell@townofbaybulls.com 

Ashley Wakeham, Assistant Town Clerk

email: awakeham@townofbaybulls.com

Evan Vokey , Director of Public Works

email: evokey@townofbaybulls.com

Gary O'Driscoll, Maintenance Worker

 

Doug Hyde, Maintenance Worker

Committees 

 

BBBAA Board Member

Mayor Keith O'Driscoll

BBRLC Board Members

Councillor Shannon O'Driscoll

Councillor Jason Sullivan

Youth Advisory Committee

Councillor Shannon O'Driscoll

Heritage Committee

Councillor Shannon O'Driscoll

Regional Fire Committee

Deputy Mayor Jason O'Brien

Ken Williams Southern Shore Arena 

Mayor Keith O'Driscoll

Public Works Committee

Deputy Mayor Jason O'Brien

Councillor Jason Sullivan