Current Council

Current Council

Mayor Neil O'Brien 

nobrien@townofbaybulls.com

Deputy Mayor Jason O'Brien

jobrien@townofbaybulls.com

Councillor Keith O'Driscoll

kodriscoll@townofbaybulls.com  

Councillor Shannon O'Driscoll 

sodriscoll@townofbaybulls.com

Councillor Jason Sullivan

jsullivan@townofbaybulls.com

Committee & Board Members

 

BBBAA Board Member

Councillor Keith O'Driscoll

BBRLC Board Members

Mayor Neil O'Brien

Councillor Shannon O'Driscoll

Councillor Jason Sullivan

Youth Advisory Committee

Councillor Shannon O'Driscoll

Heritage Committee

Councillor Jason Sullivan

Regional Fire Committee

Deputy Mayor Jason O'Brien

Ken Williams Southern Shore Arena Board Member

Councillor Keith O'Driscoll

Public Works Committee

Deputy Mayor Jason O'Brien

Councillor Jason Sullivan

Staff

 

Jennifer Aspell

Town Manager

jaspell@townofbaybulls.com 

Ashley Wakeham

Assistant Town Clerk

awakeham@townofbaybulls.com

Evan Vokey 

Director of Public Works

evokey@townofbaybulls.com

Gary O'Driscoll

Outside Maintenance

 

Doug Hyde

Outside Maintenance