COUNCIL & STAFF 

Council

Mayor Neil O'Brien

email: nobrien@townofbaybulls.com

Deputy Mayor Jason O'Brien

email: jobrien@townofbaybulls.com

Councillor Keith O'Driscoll

email: kodriscoll@townofbaybulls.com  

Councillor Shannon O'Driscoll 

email: sodriscoll@townofbaybulls.com

Councillor Jason Sullivan

email: jsullivan@townofbaybulls.com

Staff

 

Jennifer Aspell, Town Manager

email: jaspell@townofbaybulls.com 

Ashley Wakeham, Assistant Town Clerk

email: awakeham@townofbaybulls.com

Evan Vokey , Director of Public Works

email: evokey@townofbaybulls.com

Gary O'Driscoll, Maintenance Worker

 

Doug Hyde, Maintenance Worker

Committees 

 

BBBAA Board Member

Councillor Keith O'Driscoll

BBRLC Board Members

Mayor Neil O'Brien

Councillor Shannon O'Driscoll

Councillor Jason Sullivan

Youth Advisory Committee

Councillor Shannon O'Driscoll

Heritage Committee

Councillor Shannon O'Driscoll

Regional Fire Committee

Deputy Mayor Jason O'Brien

Ken Williams Southern Shore Arena 

Councillor Keith O'Driscoll

Public Works Committee

Deputy Mayor Jason O'Brien

Councillor Jason Sullivan