Current Council

Current Council

Mayor Harold Mullowney

Email: hmullowney@townofbaybulls.com

Phone: 334-3410

 

Deputy Mayor Wendy O'Driscoll

Email: wodriscoll@townofbaybulls.com

 

Councillor Evelyn Tucker 

Email: etucker@townofbaybulls.com

Councillor Joan Luby

Email:  jluby@townofbaybulls.com  

Councillor Eric Maloney 

Email: emaloney@townofbaybulls.com

Councillor Patrick Coady

email: pcoady@townofbaybulls.com

1 Vacant Seat

Committees

Mayor sits on all Committees of Council 

Finance 

Councillor Eric Maloney - Chair

Public Works

Councillor Evelyn Tucker - Chair

Councillor Joan Luby

Regional Fire Committee

Councillor Evelyn Tucker

Councillor Joan Luby

Municipal OHS Representatives

Deputy Mayor Wendy O'Driscoll

Councillor Joan Luby

BBBAA Representative

Deputy Mayor Wendy O'Driscoll

BBRLC Board Members

Mayor Harold Mullowney

Councillor Evelyn Tucker

Councillor Joan Luby 

Staff

 

Jennifer Aspell

Town Manager

email: jaspell@townofbaybulls.com 

phone: 334-3454

Sandra Cahill

Town Clerk

email: scahill@townofbaybulls.com 

phone: 334-3454

 

Ashley Wakeham

Assistant Town Clerk

email: awakeham@townofbaybulls.com

phone: 334-3454

 

Gary O'Driscoll

Maintenance Supervisor 

William Williams

Municipal Worker

© Copyright 2013 - TOWN OF BAY BULLS, NL

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon